Trouver un comité

Beynes

Rémi Bourgeolet - dabeynes78@gmail.com

 

 

Carrieres sous Poissy/Poissy
Mireille Bourbon-Perez- mireillebourbonperez@yahoo.fr




Conflans-Sainte-Honorine - Nord Ouest Yvelines
Mathieu Toulougoussou -toulougoussou@netcourrier.com
Etelvina Lefeuvre - etelvina1@voila.fr


Boucle de Seine

Stéphane Peret : stephane.peret@orange.fr





Le Chesnay - Rocquencourt
Armel Dissart - armel.dissart@laposte.net

 

Le Pecq - Le Vésinet- Saint Germain
Jean Modolo - modolo.jean@wanadoo.fr






Les Mureaux-Meulan-Hardricourt, Vexin

Martine Gavelle- martine.gavelle@gmail.com

Mantois 

Jean-Paul Carceles - jean-paul.carceles@wanadoo.fr


Maurepas-Coignières -Elancourt http://www.desirsdavenir-maurepas.com/
Françoise Pelissolo - peli.fr@orange.fr

 

 

 


Montigny-le-Bretonneux

Michel Boix - michel.boix@gmail.com


 


Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Bois-d'Arcy
Aline Adam - aline.adam@orange.fr